Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail Alert

The Laclede Group

Market Summary
Trading SymbolLG
ExchangeNYSE
Market Value ($M)2,862.54
Stock Quote$ 65.92
Change  Up $ 0.57
0.87  %
Volume369,588
As of February 9, 2016 Minimum 20 minute delay.

Investor Tools

  • Email page
  • PDF view
  • Print view
  • Email Alert
  • Email page
  • PDF view
  • Print view
  • Email Alert

Stock Quote

  
$65.92 NYSE-LG
Market Value ($M) 2,862.54
Change $0.57  0.87
Stock Quote  

Corporate Profile

Latest Financial Filings

   
Form 10-K
9/30/2015
Form 10-Q
6/30/2015
Proxy Statement
1/28/2016
Annual Report
9/30/2015
PDF View

The Laclede Group, Inc. (NYSE: LG), headquartered in St. Louis, Missouri, is a public utility holding company whose primary business is the safe and reliable delivery of natural gas service to more than 1.56 million residential, commercial and industrial customers across Missouri and Alabama. Its Gas Utility segment consists of three natural gas utilities: Laclede Gas Company (serving St. Louis and eastern Missouri), Missouri Gas Energy (serving Kansas City and western Missouri) and Alabama Gas Corporation (serving 186 cities and Alabama communities including Birmingham and Montgomery). Laclede’s non-utility businesses include Laclede Energy Resources, Inc., providing non-regulated natural gas services, and Spire which provides compressed natural gas (CNG) fueling solutions for transportation fleets. Laclede is committed to transforming its business and pursuing growth by 1) growing its Gas Utility business through pipeline infrastructure investment and organic growth initiatives; 2) acquiring other gas utilities; 3) optimizing its investments in gas supply assets, and 4) investing in innovation including CNG fueling and other technologies.

Webcast
The Laclede Group 1st Quarter Fiscal 2016 Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
08:00 AM CT (09:00 AM ET)
Webcast
The Laclede Group Year End Fiscal 2015 Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
8:00 AM CT (9:00 AM ET)
Webcast
The Laclede Group - Panel Participation
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2015 Power & Gas Leaders Conference
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
10:00 AM CT (11:00 AM ET)
Webcast
The Laclede Group 3rd Quarter Fiscal 2015 Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
8:00 AM CT (9:00 AM ET)
Webcast
The Laclede Group Investor Presentation
2015 AGA Financial Forum
Sunday, May 17, 2015
3:00 PM PT (6:00 PM ET)
Webcast
The Laclede Group 2nd Quarter Fiscal 2015 Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
8:00 AM CT (9:00 AM ET)
Webcast
The Laclede Group Investor Presentation
Credit Suisse 20th Annual Energy Summit
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:10 PM CT (2:10 PM ET)
Webcast
The Laclede Group 1st Quarter Fiscal 2015 Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
8:00 AM CT (9:00 AM ET)

Recent Event

There are no events currently scheduled.

  • Period:

Contact Information

The Laclede Group, Inc.
700 Market
Saint Louis, MO 63101

Investor Relations Contact
Scott W. Dudley Jr.
Managing Director of Investor Relations
(314) 342-0878
scott.dudley@thelacledegroup.com


Transfer Agent
Computershare Trust Company, N.A. serves as our transfer agent, dividend disbursing agent and shareholder record keeper. All shareholder inquiries such as name and address changes, lost dividend checks, lost certificates, transfer matters, 1099s, etc. should be directed to:

Computershare Trust Company, N.A.
U. S. Standard Mail
P. O. Box 43078
Providence, RI 02940-3078

Overnight/Express Delivery
250 Royall Street
Canton, MA 02021

Telephone inquiries:
1-800-884-4225

Email inquiries:
web.queries@computershare.com